Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Adult Education Graduation
Adult Education Graduation
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Finance Committee
Boardroom
Special Board Meeting
Boardroom
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Curriculum Committee
Boardroom
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
HMS Celebration
-
Auditorium
Finance Committee
Boardroom
Tue, Jun 11
HMS Celebration
-
Auditorium
Operations Committee Meeting
Boardroom
BOE Meeting
-
Board Room
Wed, Jun 12
Hamden High School Graduation
Hamden High
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Policy Committee CANCELLED
Boardroom
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Equity Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar.(v2)
    • Board Meeting