Athletics - Links

Mission Statement and Beliefs

Today's Games

Team Schedules

Directions

Coaching Staff

Try-Outs

School Nurse's Summer Hours

Academic Eligibility

Length/Dates of Sports Seasons

CIAC 

Middle School Sports

NCAA Information

Photo Gallery

Southern Connecticut Conference

Captain Info

Turf Calendar

Find out More!

Stay up-to-date on your favorite Hamden High School Sports Team! Register to get email and text alerts from CIAC or follow them on Twitter.

Want notice of changes, postponements, cancelations, results and more?  Sign-up today at CIACsports.com or on your mobile device at CIACmobile.com to receive your FREE updates!!!

Coaches

Fall Sports

Hamden High School

Cheerleading Lakeah Boyd-lboyd1999@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Cross Country   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Dance Kelley Zaleta - kelleyzaleta@gmail.com

Field Hockey   Tina Bouchard- tmtm10.tb@gmail.com

Football   Tom Dyer - tdyer@hamden.org

Boys Soccer   Ralph Romano - rromano@hamden.org

Girls Soccer  Ken Boucher - hhsgirlssoccer@cox.net

Girls Swim   Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball  Leah Milner - leah.milner@yahoo.com

Hamden Middle School

Boys Soccer Jason Cebula - jcebula@hamden.org 

Girls Soccer Bobbi Bergstrom - bbergstrom@hamden.org

Girls Volleyball Jimmy Poulsen - jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Hamden High School

Boys Basketball   Jarrad Beck- jarradbeck@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball   Amanda Forcucci - aforcucci@hamden.org

Girls Gymnastics    Brian LeRoux-info@inflight-gymnastics-ct.com

Boys Ice Hockey   Todd Hall - thall@westportct.gov

Girls Ice Hockey   Michael Callan- mcallan@branford.k12.ct.us

Boys Indoor Track    Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Indoor Track   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Boys Swimmming/Diving Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Hamden Middle School

Boys Basketball Aaron Hawkins ahawkins@hamden.org

Girls Basketball Jimmy Poulsen jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Hamden High School

Baseball   Chris Borelli - cborelli15@yahoo.com

Golf   Steve DelGrego - sdelgrego@hamden.org

Boys Lacrosse   Scott Wescott - swescottlax@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse   Lauren Anderson - landersonlax@yahoo.com

Softball   Nora Crann - ncrann@hamden.org

Boys Tennis   Robert Scarella matchpointjk@aol.com

Girls Tennis - Pete Zacharias pjzacharias@albertus.edu

Boys Outdoor Track   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Outdoor Track   Mike Migliore - mmigliore@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School 

Baseball Bryan Smith- bsmith@hamden.org

Softball Jim Poulsen - jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com