WW Calendar

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Townwide Art Show Opening
-
Hamden Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Townwide Concert
Hamden High School
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Town Wide Art Show Closing
-
Hamden Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Volleyball Game (Dunbar Staff v. West Woods Staff)
-
Hamden High School Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5