EL Department

Elizabeth Lapman
Director of English Learners and World Languages
elapman@hamden.org
203-407-2244

Tricia Ciaburri-Rodriguez
English Learner Specialist
Church Street School and West Wood School
tcrodriguez@hamden.org
203-407-2020

Natasha Knoblauch
English Learner Specialist
Ridge Hill School and Spring Glen School
nknolauch@hamden.org
203-407-2035

Donna Mauro
English Learner Specialist
Bear Path School and Shepherd Glen School
DMauro@hamden.org
203-407-2070

Marcelo Sousa
English Learner Specialist
Dunbar Hill School and Helen Street School
msousa@hamden.org
203-407-2025

Kathleen Rende
ESOL Teacher
Hamden Middle School, Room 147, Office Hours: Mondays (2:34-3:20 p.m.)
krende@hamden.org
203-407-7147

William Thomas
English Learner Teacher
Hamden High School
WThomas@hamden.org
203-407-2040