What are you looking for on our site?

Which page would you like to see?

In which language would you like to view our site?

Athletics

Head Coach Directory

Fall Sports

Hamden High School

Cheerleading Lakeah Boyd-lboyd1999@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Cross Country   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Dance Kelley Zaleta - kelleyzaleta@gmail.com

Field Hockey   Tina Bouchard- tmtm10.tb@gmail.com

Football   Tom Dyer - tdyer@hamden.org

Boys Soccer   Ralph Romano - rromano@hamden.org

Girls Soccer  Ken Boucher - hhsgirlssoccer@cox.net

Girls Swim   Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball  Tricia Shugrue - pshugrue@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School

Boys Soccer Jason Cebula - jcebula@hamden.org 

Girls Soccer Nora Crann - ncrann@hamden.org

Girls Volleyball Jimmy Poulsen - jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Hamden High School

Boys Basketball   Jarrad Beck- jarradbeck@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball   Amanda Forcucci - aforcucci@hamden.org

Girls Gymnastics    Brian LeRoux-info@inflight-gymnastics-ct.com

Boys Ice Hockey   Todd Hall - thall@westportct.gov

Girls Ice Hockey   Michael Callan- mcallan@branford.k12.ct.us

Boys Indoor Track    Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Indoor Track   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Boys Swimmming/Diving Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Hamden Middle School

Boys Basketball Aaron Hawkins ahawkins@hamden.org

Girls Basketball Jimmy Poulsen jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Hamden High School

Baseball   Chris Borelli - cborelli15@yahoo.com

Golf   Steve DelGrego - sdelgrego@hamden.org

Boys Lacrosse   Scott Wescott - swescottlax@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse   Lauren Anderson - landersonlax@yahoo.com

Softball   Tricia Shugrue - pshugrue@hamden.org

Boys Tennis   Robert Scarella matchpointjk@aol.com

Girls Tennis - Peter Finch - pfinch@hamden.org

Boys Outdoor Track   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Outdoor Track   Mike Migliore - mmigliore@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School 

Baseball TBA

Softball Jim Poulsen - jimmypoulsen2929@gmail.com

 


It is the mission of Hamden Public Schools to ensure all our students learn to the best of their potential each and every day they are entrusted to our care.

powered by finalsite