House 2 - Grade 8 (Team Rocco)

Welcome to House 2

Homework Assignments

Class Assignment
English

Read 15-20 minutes (Nightly) 

Math

Scale Factor and Dilations HW 6 (due 9-19)

Moby Max Pre-Test Due September 28

Science None

Social Studies 

Google Classroom (due Thursday 9-19)

Bring in white t-shirt by Friday 9-20

Cultural Heritage Packet (due 9-24)

 
 

Our Team
 

English-- Mrs. Michaud
203-407-7124

amichaud@hamden.org
Office Hours - Tuesday

Mathematics-- Ms. Morgillo
203-407-7125

jmorgillo@hamden.org
Office Hours - Tuesday

Science -- Ms. Johnson
203-407-7126

cjohnson@hamden.org
Office Hours - Wednesday

Social Studies -- Mr. Rocco
Team Leader
203-407-7123

mrocco@hamden.org
Office Hours - Wednesday

Resource-- Ms. Relihan
203-407-7122

krelihan@hamden.org
Office Hours-- Monday

Spanish-- Ms. Sumpter
203-407-7127

dsumpter@hamden.org
Office Hours-- Monday