Calendar

Hamden Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Mock Trial
-
Computer Lab off of Media Center
Yearbook Meeting
-
Room 164
Wed, Apr 1
HMS Book Club
-
Media Center
Ski & Snowboard Club
-
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
MATH COUNTS Meeting
-
Room 242
Newspaper Meeting
-
Computer Lab off of Media Center
Team Leader Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 7
Mock Trial
-
Computer Lab off of Media Center
Sat, Apr 11