HHS Calendar

Upcoming Events and Important Dates

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Connections Day

HHS will follow a Connections Bell schedule.

Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts HHS Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences
-

Parent/Guardian/Teacher Conferences.

Please use the Sign-Up link to make an appointment with individual teachers.

Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Connections Day

HHS will follow a Connections Bell schedule.

Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Connections Day

HHS will follow a Connections Bell schedule.

Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4