Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Superintendent's Student of the Month Awards
-
Boardroom at 60 Putnam Ave.
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Sat, Mar 2

To go to the Hamden Public Schools District calendar, and the Board of Education and meeting calendars, click here.