District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has already been extended and is likely to be extended more, since inclement weather in our area often necessitates closing school to keep students and staff safe. Days when school is cancelled will be made-up at the end of the year, and during Spring break if necessary. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Operations Committee Meeting
Boardroom
Wed, Apr 3
Curriculum Committee Meeting
Boardroom
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
BOE Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4