District Calendar

As the school year progresses, inclement weather in our area could necessitate school closings and delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Finance Committee Meeting
Bear Path School-10 Kirk Rd, Hamden
Hamden Heroes Recognition
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Bear Path School-10 Kirk Rd, Hamden
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Board of Education Workshop CANCELLED
-
60 Putnam Ave.
Sat, May 14
Board of Education Workshop CANCELLED
-
60 Putnam Ave.
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Special BOE Meeting
Wintergreen School-670 Wintergreen Ave.
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4