District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 12 (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Operations Committee Meeting
Board Room
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31