District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 12 (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Finance Committee Meeting
Boardroom
Tue, Jul 9
BOE Meeting
-
Board Room
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Info Session on IIC Programs
-
60 Putnam Ave
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3