District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 12 (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Operations
Boardroom
Wed, Jan 8
DH PTA MEETING
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Finance
Boardroom
Tue, Jan 14
CAPSS Student Recognition Awards
Hamden Middle School
BOE Meeting
HMS Auditorium 2623 Dixwell Ave
Wed, Jan 15
Curriculum
Boardroom
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1