District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 12 (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Equity
Boardroom
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Operations
Boardroom
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
BOE Meeting
Boardroom
Wed, Feb 12
Curriculum Meeting
Boardroom
Thu, Feb 13
Special Finance Meeting
Boardroom
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29