District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2018-19 school year was originally scheduled for June 7. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 12 (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Operations
Boardroom
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Finance CANCELLED
Boardroom
Tue, Mar 10
BOE Meeting
Boardroom
Wed, Mar 11
School Building Committee
60 Putnam Ave
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Policy Committee CANCELLED
Boardroom
Wed, Mar 18
Curriculum CANCELLED
Boardroom
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4