District Calendar

The last day of school for the 2020-2021 school year was originally scheduled for June 11th. Please note that this date has  been extended, with the last day of school now scheduled for June 21st (which is a half day).  Although unlikely, inclement weather in our area could still occur and necessitate school closings and the further delay of the final day for the year. By Connecticut Law, the school year cannot extend beyond June 30.

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 7
Food Pick Up (multiple day)
-
HHS
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Hamden Heroes Recognition
See Board of Education Agenda for Zoom Link
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1