Athletics - Links

Mission Statement and Beliefs

Today's Games

Team Schedules

Directions

Coaching Staff

Try-Outs

School Nurse's Summer Hours
(coming soon)

Academic Eligibility

Length/Dates of Sports Seasons

CIAC 

Middle School Sports

NCAA Information

Photo Gallery

Southern Connecticut Conference

Captain Info

Turf Calendar

Find out More!

Stay up-to-date on your favorite Hamden High School Sports Team! Register to get email and text alerts from CIAC or follow them on Twitter.

Want notice of changes, postponements, cancelations, results and more?  Sign-up today at CIACsports.com or on your mobile device at CIACmobile.com to receive your FREE updates!!!

Coaches

Fall Sports

Hamden High School

Cheerleading              Lakeah Boyd-lboyd1999@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Cross Country   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Dance                            Kelley Zaleta - kelleyzaleta@gmail.com

Girls Field Hockey      TBA

Football                        Tom Dyer - tdyer@hamden.org

Boys Soccer                  Ralph Romano - rromano@hamden.org

Girls Soccer                  Bobbi Bergstrom - bbergstrom@hamden.org

Girls Swim/Dive          Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Girls Volleyball            Leah Milner - leah.milner@yahoo.com

Hamden Middle School

Boys Soccer                  Marcus Walton - mwalton@hamden.org

Girls Soccer                 Nora Crann - ncrann@hamden.org

Girls Volleyball           Erin Miller - ermiller@hamden.org

Winter Sports

Hamden High School

Boys Basketball         Jarrad Beck- jarradbeck@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball         Amanda Forcucci - aforcucci@hamden.org

Girls Gymnastics       Holly Stanley - hstanley@hamden.org

Boys Ice Hockey        Todd Hall - 19toddhall@gmail.com

Girls Ice Hockey        Jessica Morgillo - jmorgillo@hamden.org

Boys Indoor Track     Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Indoor Track     Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Boys Swim/Dive         Nate Hill - nhille210@sbcglobal.net

Hamden Middle School

Boys Basketball         Aaron Hawkins ahawkins@hamden.org

Girls Basketball         Kim Mallard kmallard@hamden.org

Spring Sports

Hamden High School

Baseball                      Mike Dwyer - coachdwyerhhs@gmail.com

Golf                              Steve DelGrego - sdelgrego@hamden.org

Boys Lacrosse            Scott Wescott - swescottlax@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse            Brianna Grande - hamdengirlslacrosse@gmail.com

Girls Softball              Nora Crann - ncrann@hamden.org

Boys Tennis                 Robert Scarella matchpointjk@aol.com

Girls Tennis                 Peter Finch - pfinch@hamden.org

Boys Outdoor Track   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Outdoor Track   Mike Migliore - mmigliore@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School 

Baseball                        Michael Benedetti - michaeljbenedetti@gmail.com

Softball                          Michelle Mule - mmule@hamden.org