Athletics - Links

Mission Statement and Beliefs

Today's Games

Team Schedules

Directions

Coaching Staff

Try-Outs

School Nurse's Summer Hours
(coming soon)

Academic Eligibility

Length/Dates of Sports Seasons

CIAC 

Middle School Sports

NCAA Information

Photo Gallery

Southern Connecticut Conference

Captain Info

Turf Calendar

Find out More!

Stay up-to-date on your favorite Hamden High School Sports Team! Register to get email and text alerts from CIAC or follow them on Twitter.

Want notice of changes, postponements, cancelations, results and more?  Sign-up today at CIACsports.com or on your mobile device at CIACmobile.com to receive your FREE updates!!!

Coaches

Fall Sports

Hamden High School

Cheerleading              Lakeah Boyd-lboyd1999@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Cross Country   Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Dance                            Kelley Zaleta - kelleyzaleta@gmail.com

Field Hockey                Brianna Craft - craftb2@southernct.edu

Football                        Tom Dyer - tdyer@hamden.org

Boys Soccer                  Head Coach Ralph Romano - rromano@hamden.org 

Boys Soccer                   Sub-Varsity Coach William Newman - william.newman@sbcglobal.net

Girls Soccer                  Bobbi Bergstrom - bbergstrom@hamden.org

Girls Swim/Dive          Allyson Sega - ally98003@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball            Ashley Springsteen - aspringsteen22@gmail.com

Hamden Middle School

 Middle School Athletic Facilitator - Bobbi Bergstrom bbergstrom@hamden.org

Boys Soccer                 Vinny DeStefanis - vdestefanis78@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                 Katie Keough keoghkatie5@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball           Kim Mallard - kmallard@hamden.org

Winter Sports

Hamden High School

Boys Basketball         Jarrad Beck- jbizniz1@gmail.com

Girls Basketball         Amanda Forcucci - aforcucci@hamden.org

Girls Gymnastics       Brian Le Roux - briansouthbeach001@gmail.com

Boys Ice Hockey        Bill Reynolds - williamwalksonwater@gmail.com

Girls Ice Hockey        Jessica Morgillo - jmorgillo@hamden.org

Boys Indoor Track     Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Indoor Track     Mike Migliore- mmigliore@hamden.org

Boys Swim/Dive         Nate Hill - nhille210@gmail.com

Hamden Middle School

 Middle School Athletic Facilitator - Bobbi Bergstrom bbergstrom@hamden.org

Boys Basketball         Charles Neal - nealcharles751@gmail.com

Girls Basketball         Kim Mallard kmallard@hamden.org

Spring Sports

Hamden High School

Baseball                      Mike Dwyer - coachdwyerhhs@gmail.com

Golf                              Steve DelGrego - sdelgrego@hamden.org

Boys Lacrosse            Kyle Waznis - kyle.waznis@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse            Brianna Grande - hamdengirlslacrosse@gmail.com

Girls Softball              Brianna Craft - craftb2@southernct.edu

Boys Tennis                 Adam Raffone - rossraff33@gmail.com

Girls Tennis                 Peter Finch - pfinch@hamden.org

Boys Outdoor Track   Bryce Lindamood- blindamood@hamden.org

Girls Outdoor Track   Mike Migliore - mmigliore@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School 

 Middle School Athletic Facilitator - Bobbi Bergstrom bbergstrom@hamden.org

Baseball                        Rick DeMatties deezilboy1@gmail.com

Softball                         Kim Mallard kmallard@hamden.org