QVHD is closely monitoring the community spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19). Please direct all general questions to the state's hotline by dialing 2-1-1 or call 833-ASK-YNHH (833-275-9644). Anyone experiencing symptoms (fever, cough, shortness of breath) is strongly urged to contact their medical provider to seek treatment. For additional information, visit our information page at www.qvhd.org/coronavirus-preparedness or ct.gov/coronavirus.

Help with My Username/Password

Usernames and Passwords

Usernames have been created in this way: Students last name, first initial, and last two digits of year of graduation. For example, a student named Devante Jonas that graduates in 2028 would have a username of jonasd28@hamden.org. Please note that @hamden.org needs to be included at the end. 

We are here to help you!

We have wonderful Library Media Specialists who are here to help you get your Google Classroom connection going!  If you forgot your username or password, or simply can't connect, please contact the Library Media Specialist from your school.

In your email, include your phone number, so we can get a hold of you if needed!  You can also contact 203-407-2204 for assistance.

Bear Path School: Margo Nabors mnabors@hamden.org

Church Street: Karen Kraemer kkraemer@hamden.org 

Dunbar Hill School: Jackie Church  jchurch@hamden.org   

Helen Street School: Douglas Patrick Douglas.Patrick@hamden.org 

Ridge Hill School:  Elizabeth Tremper etremper@hamden.org

Shepherd Glen: Danielle Helenski DHelenski@hamden.org

Spring Glen School:  Leslie Redmond LesRedmond@hamden.org  

West Woods: Susan Martinez Sendroffssendroff@hamden.org

Hamden Middle School: Elisa McCulley emcculley@hamden.org

Hamden High School: Laurie Fasulo lfasulo@Hamden.org and Elisa James  ejames@hamden.org

HCLC: Laurie Fasulo lfasulo@hamden.org and Elisa James  ejames@hamden.org

Alice Peck Learning Center and Wintergreen: Frank Gargiulo fgargiulo@hamden.org