School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Town Wide Concert
-
High School
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
3rd Grade - Peabody Museum
-
6th Grade-Visit HMS
-
HMS
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Meeting
Wed, Apr 10
Family McNight
-
McDonald's
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 20