What are you looking for on our site?

Which page would you like to see?

In which language would you like to view our site?

District Information
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Monday, Aug 21
    • Convocation/Prof Dev.
    Tuesday, Aug 22
    • Prof. Dev. All Staff
    Wednesday, Aug 23
    • Prof. Dev. All Staff
    Thursday, Aug 24
    • Work Sessions
    Monday, Aug 28
    • First Day of School
  • Monday, Sep 4
    • No School Labor Day
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • No School Rosh Hashanah
  • Friday, Oct 6
    • No School - Prof. Dev
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No School Columbus Day
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • Early Dismissal - Prof. Dev.
  • Thursday, Nov 2
    • HMS/HHS End of 1st Marking Period
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • No School Election Day/Prof. Dev.
    Friday, Nov 10
    • No School Veterans' Day
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Elementary Report cards
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Early Dismissal Elem. Eve. Conf.
    Friday, Nov 17
    • Early Dismissal elem. Afternoon Conf.
    Monday, Nov 20
    • Early Dismissal Elem. Eve. Conf.
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Early Dismissal
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • No School Thanksgiving Recess
    Friday, Nov 24
    • No School thanksgiving Recess
    Tuesday, Nov 28
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    51°/43° - 11% Precip
    • HHS ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
    55°/38° - 9% Precip
    • HMS conferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Dec 7
    • Early Dismissal Prof. Dev. HHS/HMS/Elem.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 21
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Early Dismissal - Prov Dev. HHS/HMS/ElemSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School Martin Luther King Jr. DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • HHS MidtermsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • HHS MidtermsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 19
    • HHS MidtermsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 22
    • HHS MidtermsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HMS/HMS End of 2nd marking periosSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Feb 8
    • Early Dismissal - Prof Dev. HHS/HMS/ElemSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No School Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • No School Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • HHS ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Mar 8
    • Early Dismissal Prof. Dev. HHS/HMS/ElemSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Elementary Report CardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Early Dismissal elem Eve. conf.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 23
    • Early Dismissal Elem. Afternoon Conf.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 26
    • Early Dismissal Elem. Eve. ConfSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No School Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Apr 5
    • Early Dismissal Prof. Dev. HHS/HMS/ElemSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 16
    • No School - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • No School Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • No School Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • No School - Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • No School Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • HHS ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • HMS ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 28
    • No School Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 4
    • HHS Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • HHS Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • HHS Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • HHS Final ExamSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 8
    • HHS Makeup Exam daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • HMS/HHS End of 4th making periodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day Students/Teachers Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
District Calendar (v2)

It is the mission of Hamden Public Schools to ensure all our students learn to the best of their potential each and every day they are entrusted to our care.

powered by finalsite